glue

fck fuck fuuuuuck. 

I cannot allow myself to feel anything. I don’t feel anything. I just miss the cheap thrill of the chase, the innocence at first, the excitement in unravelling a persons soul. I just miss uncomplicated, but this whole thing in itself is already complicated.

no. I’m not lying when I say I love someone else and that I want to be with this person more than anything.

yes. At this point im hurting someone, disappointing someone, raising someones hopes.

What am I doing?? 

I’m not doing anything.

Exactly. That’s probably my problem.

What am I supposed to be doing??

I don’t even know anymore.

I’m stuck.

Leave a Reply

