Challenge

How do you keep loving someone who doesn’t even see their own worth?

I’m getting tired of this. You can’t keep blaming yourself. And you’ve got to help yourself too. I hate when you overthink, and you tell me about it just when I think things are back to normal with us. It makes me feel lied to for some reason. Like if something is still bothering you then tell me about it right away, don’t wait for like 2 days after we’ve actually already talked about it. It’s so frustrating to think one thing and then it turns out you’re thinking of something else. It’s almost as frustrating as not knowing why you’re feeling the way you do. The things you think about make me over think too, okay? Stop acting all helpless about it and help yourself. 

Leave a Reply

