Emotion sickness

What am I doing wrong?

It’s always around this time during a relationship that things feel like they’re starting to fall apart. I don’t know what I’m doing wrong or what I’m not doing. It feels like history is repeating itself again. Same mistakes, different person.

But this is a relationship I refuse to give up on. I keep hearing, “stop focusing on what could go wrong and think of all the things that could go right.” It’s about time I listen to that advice.

I call this “my sickness”
Symptoms include:
-Aloof behavior
-Shift of moods
-More fights
-Feeling of boredom and irritability
-Frustration anxiety
-Frequent Overthinking
-Caring less

Cure:
-Don’t give up right away
-Try harder
-Think positive
-Don’t hold grudges
-Stop overthinking as soon as it starts
-Just love.

Leave a Reply

