Finally!

After almost 2 fucking months I finally got back in my blog! 

After almost 2 fucking months, so much has changed. 

After almost 2 fucking months, I don’t think I’ve felt more alive, more real, more myself.

After almost 2 fucking months, I’ve managed to fall out of love and spiral into a new one.

After almost 2 fucking months, I’ve realized who my true friends are in my life.

 

And I have never felt more happy than this moment right here; sitting on my bed, waiting for a text, typing all this down and just feeling productive with my time.

Leave a Reply

