Oh. Wow.

Today I found myself asking, “how do you make a person fall out of love with you?”

I guess I answered my own question.

But the real question should be how and why I asked myself that.

We’re sort of having a heart-to-heart talk.

Everytime I ask for something tragic, the truth grants my wish.

I’m the cause for my own heartbreak. Of every argument. Of every tear shed. 

I deserve this. 

And I’m tired of it. I’m tired of all these emotions. 

Maybe it’s about time for change within. 

Leave a Reply

