seven days

It’s officially been a week since we last talked!

I have been dying to talk to him for days and I feel like he barely feels the same! What happened to all those things he said about “doing anything to make things work with us” that sure is bull now. If he meant that, and if he wasn’t such a pussy we would be okay by now. And being a girl is so exhausting because although I want to be the man and talk to him first, apparently I shouldn’t because “im the girl.” And my friends have a point, I wasn’t the one who got upset and moody and shit, right??

But the longer this goes on, I swear I’m going to give up on this. What’s the use??? If we ignore each other for a week because of some idiotic and childish reason then what more if we argue about something else in the future! This is definitely not going anywhere. 

Lately I’ve been thinking about someone else. But it’s only because of my stupid craving for a stupid kiss. And this person is a really good friend and I sure as hell don’t want to end up falling. Okay, my brain is making me crazy. 

I’m so tired of waiting for things to happen. But I’m too much of a coward to make things happen myself.

Leave a Reply

