Rain after the sunshine

My theory about my happiness level seems to be true. My happiness level theory statEd that whenever I’m extremely happy, something bad happens soon after. 

well tonight pretty much made me feel like crap. He told me something I didn’t expect. And I reacted in the most honest way possible. But he didn’t like it so he got upset. It took me around 4 hours to figure out he was upset because I couldn’t take the silent treatment anymore. I had a feeling he was upset so I chatted with him. And I told him to tell me the truth. Now I feel like I’ve lost him. I never even had him in the first place. 

This absolutely cannot be happening. 

Maybe my friend was right. Maybe I am a soul crusher. 

Leave a Reply

