Touchy-feely

What is going on with this guy?? 

What is going on with us??

Is it even correct to assume there is an us??

 

He’s sort of driving me crazy!!!! The way we talk, the way we stare at each other, the way he just grabs my hand with his oh so soft hand and holds it, the way he just whispers into my ear (not even trying to be seductive or any shit like that) during the most random times, the way he smells, the way he just grabs me and holds me!! What on earth!!!

And yet, we don’t talk about much. We rarely talk about anything serious or anything that actually has something to do with getting to know each other. Its all fun and games; jokes and laughter, teasing and mysterious stares.

I want him by my side. I want him holding my hand. I want him to keep me on my good vibes (this has been going on for around 2 weeks) I want to know his every thought. I want to get to know him better as a person and mainly as a friend. I want him to feel this way; to know how crazy a touch can feel like. I want him to stay in my life. What drives me really insane is the fact that whenever I really think of it, I don’t even know if I actually like him. I barely know him! And yet he does these things to me! Am I the only one who thinks what he’s doing means something?? 

Leave a Reply

