Freshman noob all over again.

Shit. Shit. Shit. I cannot believe this is happening. I cannot believe this is the last day of summer. I cannot believe summer is over. I cannot believe I have to wake up early and go to school tomorrow. I cannot believe I’m in freakin College!!!!! It just hit me. Like a meteor out of nowhere. The thought of having to be independent, more social because of my course and being in an unfamiliar environment. What the fuck have I gotten myself into. Goodbye late night movie marathons, goodbye going to the mall whenever I felt like it, goodbye being able to eat anything, goodbye old friends!!! :(( I can’t believe I have to grow up already. I can’t believe all this. My hands are shaking and their all sweaty and this is really gross. I most definitely did not expect myself to feel THIS nervous. Holy fuck.

Leave a Reply

